‘Introducing Me’

Hello all.

My name is Harrison, I’m 20 years old and there are some things that everyone should know about me before reading my posts, in order to give context/meaning to the blogs that I will be writing in the future. I live on the Sunshine Coast, and yes, I do enjoy the beach, however i cannot surf believe it or not. I am engaged to beautiful girl named Jessica (getting married in November) and also have many other hobbies and interests. I work part time at a laundromat as well as doing three subjects at Malyon Bible College (yes, I’m a Christian). I also play volleyball and coach an under 7’s soccer team, and i also enjoy helping out with youth groups and getting involved with the church. On top of all this, when i get spare time I also enjoy playing video games, listening to music and watching movies (particularly Disney).

I hope everyone will stick around and read what I write as time goes by. I won’t just be sticking to one theme, I may use this blog to place my opinions on topics such as abortion and other subjects alike, or just to talk about life in general and be a bit more lighthearted. So just sit back, enjoy, and feel free to reply and ask questions.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: